Clients are saying...
 

Client for 10 years!

10/5/2015

Betsy F. says: Another excellent facial by Karen. I have going to Karen for 10 years, she knows my skin and I trust her to choose the right treatment to keep my skin as healthy looking as possible. Her facials are also very relaxing.

 

EXCELLENT!

10/1/2015

Mary ann n. says: This is the best facial that I ever have in my life, great experience, I am going to schedule another appointment definetely.

 

Beautiful, Glowing Skin and sooo relaxed thanks to Karen!

9/30/2015

Alina M. says: Karen is truly talented and uses the best products. She takes her time with each customer and gives you a facial custom made to your specific needs, along with amazing head to toe massages in between. Immediately the room puts you in a relaxed mood and the bed is sooo comfy ...I was wishing it never ended & was sooo thankful that it was going to last 90 minutes! :) Usually shelf life after facials is a day or two if your lucky, but I'm going on a week and still glowing...thanks Karen can't wait to book a treatment again very soon!

 

Pampered like a movie star...

9/30/2015

Jeanne L. says: I just had another luxurious 4 layer facial with Karen, followed by foot, neck, head massage. Amazing. I also had those little annoying red cherry angioma's (that you get around your torso) removed.

 

Best facials ever!

9/2/2015

Dolores D. says: I've had many facials in my lifetime by individuals such as Karen or well know Spas in the US and Europe. But no one has ever come close to the experience of going to Karen. I leave with my skin feeling terrific and always looking fabulous. She truly enjoys her work and takes her time with all her clients. You'll never feel rushed. I can go from her treatment, apply a little makeup and off to a cocktail party and no one would ever know I just had a facial with extractions. The ultimate professional and a great place to unwind.

 

Keeping my age at bay!!!

5/29/2015

Sarah D. says: My skin looks and feels wonderful after the microdermabrasion and peel treatments. Wrinkles and fine lines are greatly reduced, now when I apply my makeup it doesn't fill the wrinkles on my face it looks dewy and fresh. I am a very happy customer!

 

Best facial ever

5/23/2015

Michelle M. says: Karen's facials are so wonderful. I travel from out of town just to get a facial from Karen. My skin has never looked better. Prior to seeing her I've been to 5 other estheticians and only visited those others one time. I will keep coming to Karen for facials as long as I'm within a half day's driving distance.

 

Couldn't ask for a better facial!!!

4/2/2015

Gloria H. says: Awesome microderm and peel. Karen loves what she does and it shows! Couldn't ask for better results. My skin looks amazing!

 

The best!

3/20/2015

Edita C. says: Amazing! My skin noticeably changed after my very first visit.

 

Goes the extra mile

3/18/2015

Karen e. says: What I most like about Karen's approach is that she customizes each facial and does whatever it takes to leave your skin clean, healthy and glowing. And then there are the special details -- like the neck and arm massage, that makes for a total experience.

 

Karen's Facials are the Best in South Florida!

10/20/2014

Astrid G. says: Karen’s treatments are, in one word, transformative! She has taken, at least, 10 years off my face. I’ve been to all of the “best” spas in South Florida and can honestly state that her facials, especially her signature facials, are the best in town. My skin has never looked better. Karen’s peels and microdermabrasion treatments leave my skin looking radiant (not peeling or red). Karen uses top-of-the-line professional skincare products that, along with her expertise, help ensure your skin gets the best possible treatment. I can’t stop raving about her.

 

You Really Get Your Money's Worth

9/13/2014

Marcia P. says: I started getting facials and microdermabrasion with Karen almost a year ago. She is a master at work. Karen is a true expert in skin care. My skin looks absolutely beautiful. She doesn't rush and she is very meticulous. I love going for my facials/microdermabrasion

 

Best facials ever!

9/8/2014

Lydia P. says: Karen gives the most amazing facials every time! She really cares about what she does and always makes my skin look the best it can be. Thank you Karen!! :)

 

Heavenly

5/23/2014

Charlotte F. says: In the hands of a Master Craftsman...Everything the past reviews say. And when the hubby says my skin glowed and I looked 20 years younger....A totally wonderful experience. Thankyou.

 

"died and gone to Heaven!"

4/30/2014

Amelia H. says: I texted my family that "I had died and gone to Heaven!" There is no one like her!! She is the best!!! --- and should be in Hollywood doing all the stars!!! Sincerely, Amelia Fraser

 

Karen Taylor Skin Care The Best

3/31/2014

Mayra M. says: Karen is the only esthetician I ever known that thoroughly performs extractions and only recommends exactly what you need for your skin. Also, she is very knowledgeable in all aspects of Esthetics and Skin Care including skin analysis, facials, exfoliation and make-up. Please stop by to see her, you won’t regret it!

 

Wonderful experience

3/21/2014

Kim W. says: First time facial with Karen- she was fabulous! My skin is glowing! Thank you Karen!

 

Fantastic!

3/9/2014

Jan F. says: Great facial and microdermabrasion - love the way my skin looks. Karen gives so much personal attention - she's the best!

 

THE BEST FACIAL

2/24/2014

Veronica C. says: Amazing experience, my skin is looking better right after the facial. Honestly is the best cleansing and relaxing facial that I've ever tried.

 

Feel like you can take on the world!

2/21/2014

Debbie L. says: I have known Karen for many years & have used a variety of her services as well as her products. She is a very talented & knowledgable professional. My most recent visit was to have my make-up done for a black tie event. I am not the type of woman who knows all of the beauty secrets or which cosmetics to buy so once a year I treat myself to Karen. It is an experience! You leave her office feeling so incredibly glamorous & beautiful. In addition, people do notice!

 

Jose S. says: Life altering experience like no other facial! rated on Yelp 3/9/2014

Much more much deeper so relaxing i fell asleep twice my legs were wobbly afterwards for men who haven't had the pleasure i highly recommend letting go of preconceived stereotypes and surrender to this lady's magical touch why should women alone pamper their face? treat yourself it will blow your mind. jose

 

Facial

2/14/2014

Michelle A. says: Great experience and very relaxing. My skin was feeling amazing immediately and looking great!

 

Best Facial in Miami

2/5/2014

Evelyn P. says: Karen is the best in her field. Her facial is amazing. You are not only left with beautiful skin but relaxed and energized!! Treat yourself to this one of a kind experience.

 

Karen Taylor Skin Care THE BEST!!!

1/30/2014

Leslie J. says: Amazing, simply the best one could possibly imagine. You can't get any better than Karen!!

 

Love Karen's Facials.

1/16/2014

Michelle S. says: Karen gives an amazing facial. My skin feels so fresh and clean and shiney every time. I always look forward to the relaxation, the massage, the "Zen" atmosphere, and the overall experience. Love the new location!!

 

3/22/2015 Reviewed on Square Dashboard

Judith P. Says: Everything was superb!!! A fabulous experience. My husband & I are amazed at how wonderful the experience was. Will be going back!

 

9/24/2015 Reviewed on Square Dashboard

Alina M. Says: I had an amazing experience from head to toe! Karen took the time to really spoil me all the way....I walked out feeling energized, fresh and with beautiful glowing skin. I had Karen's signature & the 4 layer facial, combined with a peel..it was beyond amazing! I can't wait to book my next one! See you soon Karen :)

 

9/23/2015 Reviewed on Facebook

Sandra F. Says: Hi Karen. My face and neck look wonderful after the microderm and compulift. I'll be back for more!!! Sandra

 

7/20/2015 Reviewed on Square Dashboard

Susie Says: Karen always does her best to tailor make all her facials to your needs. It's a spa-like experience and her services are phenomenal. Highly recommend!!!! Susie, Miami Beach

 

5/22/2015 Reviewed on Square Dashboard

Nancy J. Says: Every time is so relaxing I'm Refreshed !

 

5/22/2015 Reviewed on Square Dashboard

Michelle McGuiness Says: Everything was perfect.

 

3/7/2015 Reviewed on Square Dashboard

Betty M. Says: loved the results!!

 

2/12/2015 Reviewed on Square Dashboard

Maria Says: Amazing as always!!!!

 

1/29/2015 Reviewed on Square Dashboard

Betsy F. Says: Love you Karen

 

Read more

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8603 South Dixie Highway, Suite 410-A, Miami, Florida 33134 . Tel / Text 786-325-9312

www.karentaylorskincare.com . karen@karentaylorskincare.com

Parking is complimentary, additional parking is located above DSW shoe store

and across the street from the Regions Bank Building.